SP17 P4 Final Project

Final Project

Landscape:

img_2064.jpg
1/800 sec. f/8 55mm ISO 100

I took lots of pictures for the assignment, but I was really unhappy with all of them. I took this picture during our landscape assignment.  I had a difficult time getting the lighting right.  It was a cloudy and rainy day.  I wish I would have purchased a polarized lens.

IMG_2866
1/1600 sec.  f/4  90mm  ISO 100

On hindsight, I think this might have been really nice in black and white. Also if I had taken it vertical instead of horizontal I could have gotten the busted light at the top of the pole.

Reflection:

IMG_2764
1/320 sec. f/5.6   55mm  ISO 100

I don’t know why, but this is one of my favorite photos.

 

IMG_2766
1/200 sec.  f/9  55mm  ISO 100

I was taking lots of pics of this dandelion when this little guy showed up.  I guess he wanted his photo taken too.

 

 

IMG_2830b cropped
1/200 sec.   f/5.6   55mm   ISO 100

My mom helped me take this one.  She has a lot of really cool lenses, and she let me use her macro fish eye to take this shot.

 

 

Leave a Reply

